Who The Fuck Are Arctic Monkeys?

LP10 Vinil (Domino)

Available from 30/06/2016

19.50 €

Add to Cart


 More from this Band

"Who The Fuck Are Arctic Monkeys?" is a 5 track EP originally recorded in 2006 and released 4 months after their breakout debut full length "Whatever People Say I Am, That's What I'm Not”. It has only been available as an import since release, but it is now finally being released in the US. The EP features "The View From The Afternoon", "Cigarette Smoker Fiona", "Despair In The Departure Lounge", "No Buses" and "Who The Fuck Are Arctic Monkeys?”.

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment