The original singles box set

Box Vinil

Available from 25/08/2017

39.90 €

Add to Cart

All three classic 4 SKINS singles of the 80's, "One Law For Them", "Yesterdays Heroes" and "Low Life", are bundled in this beautifully packed box-set for Rebellion Records! Officially licensed from Captain Oi! Records, all three singles of this classic British outfit are available again in one package (not to be sold separately)! As a bonus a fourth single is added that contains the never officially released Plastic Gangster and Seems To Me singles (Both singles never made it beyond the testpressing / promo stage)

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment