7" VINYL Limited [ 300 ] - City of Nothing - Some Fun Release
Exclusively on 7" vinyl on Garagem Records!! Enjoy!!! 
Victor Torpedo - Guitars Afonso - Vox Pedro Chau - Bass Carlos Mendes - Drums Engineered by Carlos Matos Produced By Carlos Matos , Marco Garagem & The Parkinsons Recorded at Studio @ Valadares/Gaia 
Portugal Artwork : Victor Torpedo

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment