Brothers & Sisters

EP7 Vinil

Available from 12/07/2019

10.00 €

Add to Cart

Coldplay consist of Guy Berryman (bass), Jonny Buckland (guitar), Will Champion (drums / vocals) and Chris Martin (vocals / guitar). On April 26th 1999 they released the 'Brothers & Sisters' EP on fierce panda records and then_well, then things went a bit weird. To celebrate the anniversary of the release fierce panda is is releasing a reissue which is expected to reach planet panda on July 12th 2019. The original 'Brothers & Sisters' release was a two-track 7" ('Brothers & Sisters' and 'Easy To Please') and a three track compact disc single, with 'Only Superstition' as the third song. Both limited edition formats sold out immediately, with 'Brothers & Sisters' roaring into the charts at number 92. 
Fierce Panda is now delivering all three tracks in one fresh manner across two limited edition gender-smashing coloured vinyl 7" singles. Aside from a version of 'Brothers & Sisters' appearing on their 'Trouble' single a year later on Parlophone, legend (and the global internet) has it that these three tracks have barely been touched by the hand of Coldplay since released. In which case 7" single aficionados may like to know that this is the first, and quite possibly, only time that 'Only Superstition' has ever been, or indeed ever will be, released on vinyl. 

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment