The Mothers 1971 Rainbow Theater

LP12 Triple Vinil (Universal)

Available from 25/03/2022

38.90 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock


 More from this Band

Disc 1: 
A1. Zanti Serenade
A2. Peaches En Regalia
A3. Tears Began To Fall
B1. Shove It Right In
B2. "Pain In The Ass"
B3. Divan: Once Upon A Time
B4. Divan: Sofa #1
Disc 2: 
C1. Pound For A Brown - Part I
C2. Super Grease
C3. Pound For A Brown - Part II
C4. Sleeping In A Jar
D1. Wonderful Wino
D2. Sharleena
D3. Cruising For Burgers
Disc 3: 
E1. "That's Your Tough Luck"
E2. King Kong - Part I
E3. King Kong - Part II
E4. I Want To Hold Your Hand

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment