The Nightmare Before Christmas

LP12 Double Vinil (Universal)

Available from 10/02/2017

28.90 €

Add to Cart


More from this Band

 1. Overture (The Nightmare Before Christmas)
  2. Opening(The Nightmare Before Christmas)
  3. This Is Halloween - Various Artists
  4. Jack's Lament
  5. Doctor Finklestein / In The Forest
  6. What's This?
  7. Town Meeting Song
  8. Jack And Sally Montage
  9. Jack's Obsession
  10. Kidnap The Sandy Claws
  11. Making Christmas
Disc: 2
  1. Nabbed
  2. Oogie Boogie's Song
  3. Sally's Song
  4. Christmas Eve Montage
  5. Poor Jack
  6. To The Rescue
  7. Finale
  8. Closing
  9. End Credits
Product Description
Product Description
The Golden Globe nominated soundtrack to the 1993 film of the same name, featuring 20 tracks with music and lyrics by Grammy winner Danny Elfman.

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment