The Madcap Laughs

LP12 Double Vinil

Available from 24/07/2014

23.50 €

Add to Cart


More from this Band

Disc: 1
1. Terrapin
2. No Good Trying
3. Love You
4. No Man's Land
5. Dark Globe
6. Here I Go
Disc: 2
1. Octopus
2. Golden Hair
3. Long Gone
4. She Took A Long Cold Look
5. Feel
6. If It's In You
7. Late Night
SYD BARRETT The Madcap Laughs (2014 UK 13-track LP pressed on 180gram VINYL. Syds debut solo album finally appeared two years after leaving Pink Floyd with Dave Gilmour and Roger Waters producing. This is a brilliant but brittle album with every strum of the electric guitar seeming to take its toll on Barretts increasingly frayed nerve strings. Housed in a gatefold picture sleeve with digital download code - still sealed SHVL765)

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment