The Inner Circle (Remaster)

LP12 Double Vinil (AFM)

Available from 23/11/2018

Also Available in CD (View All)

24.00 €

Add to Cart

CD | 2LP Coloured

Another EVERGREY classic to be re-released in the ‘Remasters Series’ as ltd. Digipak and Vinyls!
"In Search Of Truth" secured the international breakthrough for Swedish dark melodic metal band EVERGREY in 2001. The brilliant follow-up, “Recreation Day” (2003) ultimately cemented their footprint in the power/prog metal community.
Therefore, its successor was eagerly anticipated by fans and critics alike.
With “The Inner Circle” (2004) the band was able to release yet another strong, atmospheric and of course well received album. The lyrical concept is based around the themes of religion, cults and child abuse which gives “The Inner Circle” all trademarks Evergrey are known for, dense and dark atmosphere, catchy hooks and expressive songwriting.
As a part of EVERGREY’s remasters series, now also “The Inner Cicle” is going to be re-released. The original recordings have been carefully remastered by Jacob Hansen (Volbeat, Pretty Maids, Amaranthe). The re-issue comes as Digipak and (double-)vinyl (available in several colors), both with bonus tracks!
1. A Touch Of Blessing
2. Ambassador
3. In The Wake Of The Weary
4. Harmless Wishes
5. Waking Up Blind
6. More Than Ever
7. The Essence Of Conviction
8. Where All Good Sleep
9. Faith Restored
10. When The Walls Go Down
11. I'm Sorry (Live And Acoustic In Paris)
12. Recreation Day (Live And Acoustic In Grenoble)
13. Madness Caught Another Victim (Live And Acoustic In Saint Etienne)
14. Harmless Wishes (Live)
15. Waking Up Blind (Live)
16. More Than Ever (Live)

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment