LP12 Double Vinil (Rock Classics)

Available from 28/10/2013

20.90 €

Add to Cart

Straight from the furthest reaches of space and time, comes another dose of the mind altering substance that is HAWKWIND.
Back once more to delight and astound us mere mortals with their timeless blend of Hard rock and Psychadelia, blown into orbit on the back of a rocket ship; HAWKWIND once again prove they are the Masters of the Universe.
With exclusive tracks, ranging from the re-imagining of classic hits like "Sunship" and "Seasons" to brand new, previously unheard tracks like "Lonely Moon" this is a tour de force of space rock, unlikely to be matched or surpassed by any young pretenders.
As if tirelessly producing such an abundant catalogue wasn't enough of a badge of honour, receiving the Lifetime Achievement award for services to Prog Rock has firmly cemented Dave Brock, and HAWKWIND, as two of Britains greatest musical exports.
Unbelievable 29th Studio Album from Space Rock Pioneers: Hawkwind! 
Dave Brock received Lifetime achievement award from the Progressive Music Awards in September 2013 
Includes brand new unreleased material and remixes of classic hits 
Available as a standard Jewel Case edition, limited edition digipak AND deluxe gatefold edition double vinyl - 180GSM Grey Vinyl! 
1. Seasons  
2. Assault & Battery  
3. Golden Void  
4. Where Are They Now?  
5. Sonic Attack  
6. Demented Man  
7. We Two Are One  
8. We Took The Wrong Step  
9. Master Of The Universe  
10. Sacrosanct  
11. The Sentinel  
12. Its All Lies  
13. Touch  
14. The Chumps Are Jumping  
15. Lonely Moon  
16. Sunship 

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment