Sinistro | Cidade (Opac Grey)

LP12 Double Vinil (Raging Planet)

Available from 06/11/2018

25.00 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock

2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered
Solid Grey Vinil

A1 Ruas Desertas 10:53
A2 O Acidente E A Euforia 04:15
B1 O Dia Depois Do Meu Funeral 07:37
B2 Viagem Atribulada 07:51
B3 Hóspede Inesperado 05:04
C1 Fendas 02:10
C2 A Saudade 04:30
C3 A Ira 10:41
D1 Cidade I 14:22
D2 Cidade II 10:35

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment