Reedição em duplo vinil de 180 gramas do best of de Scott Walker “No
Regrets – The Best Of Scott Walker and The Walker Brothers”. Inclui os
sucessos “Make It Easy On Yourself”,“My Ship Is Coming In”, “The Sun Ain’t
Gonna Shine”, “Joanna” e “No Regrets”.

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment