Ladies & Gentlemen We Are Floating in Space

LP12 Double Vinil (Plain)

Available from 29/09/2010

24.95 €

Add to Cart


More from this Band

Disc: 1
1. Ladies And Gentlemen We Are Floating In Space (3:40)
2. Come Together (4:40)
3. I Think I'm In Love (8:10)
4. All Of My Thoughts (4:37)
5. Stay With Me (5:08)
6. Electricity (3:46)
7. Home Of The Brave (2:23)
Disc: 2
1. The Individual (4:15)
2. Broken Heart (6:38)
3. No God Only Religion (4:22)
4. Cool Waves (5:06)
5. Cop Shoot Cop... (17:14)

Editorial Reviews

Product Description

Originally released in 1997 on the same day as OK Computer, this is the third album from Jason Pierce's post Spacemen 3 project, and his most brilliant work to date. An hypnotic, narcotic, psychedelic gospel album full of confessional songs about heartbreak and drug abuse. This record is a flat-out masterpiece that received a 10.0 rating from Pitchfork. Reissued on 180 gram vinyl in deluxe packaging including reproductions of the original innersleeves and insert.

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment