In Through The Out Door

LP12 Double Vinil

Available from 31/07/2015

Also Available in Box Vinil (View All)

27.90 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock


 More from this Band

Numbered, Limited Edition Super Deluxe Box Set! 
180g Vinyl 2LP Plus 2CDs! Newly Remastered by Jimmy Page from the Original Master Tapes! Pressed at Pallas in Germany!
First Pressings (30,000 Copies) Contain Numbered, Limited Edition High Quality LP Sized Print of the Original Album Cover! 
This final studio album from arguably the World's Greatest Rock Band, may not have been their intended Swan Song but its still Rock and Roll and you'll like it.
On its release in the summer of 1979, In Through The Out Door topped the U.S. and UK album charts and has since been certified six-times platinum. Sadly, it would be the last album that Led Zeppelin recorded prior to drummer John Bonham’s passing the following year. Among the seven album tracks are “Fool In The Rain” and “All My Love,” two songs that remain rock radio staples to this day.  The album’s companion audio disc features an unreleased rough mix of every track from the original album. 
• Numbered, Limited Edition Super Deluxe 180g 2LP & 2CD Box Set
• First pressing includes an LP sized, individually numbered, high quality print of the original album cover (30,000 Copies)
• Newly Remastered By Jimmy Page from the Original Master Tapes
• Pressed at Pallas in Germany
• CD 1: Japanese replica of the original album newly remastered in vinyl replica single wallet, replica mini brown bag, paintable mini insert
• CD 2: Companion audio in a new single wallet sleeve, featuring previously unreleased rough mixes of all the tracks
• LP 1: Original album newly remastered on 180 gram vinyl, in a single sleeve replicating the original album
• LP 2: Companion audio on 180 gram vinyl in a new single sleeve featuring negative artwork based on the original album artwork, and featuring previously unreleased rough mixes of all the tracks.
• Limited time HD Download Card with the original album and companion audio in 96/24 high-definition audio
• Album-size hardback book (80 pages)
• Packaged in replica brown paper bag
• Replica 12"" x 12"" paintable insert
1. In The Evening
2. South Bound Saurez
3. Fool In The Rain
4. Hot Dog
5. Carouselambra
6. All My Love
7. I'm Gonna Crawl
Bonus Tracks: 
1. In The Evening (Rough Mix)
2. Southbound Piano (South Bound Saurez - Rough Mix)
3. Fool In The Rain (Rough Mix)
4. Hot Dog (Rough Mix)
5. The Epic (Carouselambra - Rough Mix)
6. The Hook (All My Love - Rough Mix)
7. Blot (I'm Gonna Crawl - Rough Mix

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment