LP12 Double Vinil (Candlelight )

Available from 19/06/2012

Also Available in CD , CD Special Edition (View All)

21.90 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock


Recorded and produced at Telemarks Ivory Shoulder Studios, with additional tracking completed at Notoddens Juke Joint Studio and Seattles Envisage Audio, Eremita was mixed by Jens Bogren (Opeth) at Fascination Street Studios in Orebo, Sweden. Alongside Ihsahn, the album features performances from drummer Tobias Ornes Andersen (Leprous), saxophonist Jorgen Munkeby (Shining-Norway), guitarist Jeff Loomis (ex-Nevermore), and vocalists Devin Townsend, Einar Solberg (Leprous), and Heidi S. Tveitan (StarofAsh).

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment