Cycle of suffering

LP12 Double Vinil (Nuclear Blast)

Available from 07/02/2020

Also Available in CD (View All)

22.00 €

Add to Cart

CD | 2LP Black

01. Empty Prophets
02. I Sever
03. Cycle Of Suffering
04. Shield
05. Calcified
06. Invidia
07. Idle Hands
08. Apex Of Disdain
09. Arms Like A Noose
10. Devils In Their Eyes
11. Disintegrate
12. Abandon

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment