LP12 Double Vinil (Cosmic Key Creation)

Available from 28/02/2020

Also Available in CD (View All)

25.00 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock


 More from this Band

The first official vinyl re-issue of the 1999 cult and classic album by Norwegian industrial symphonic black metal pioneers THE KOVENANT. Originally released by Nuclear Blast in 1999. Cosmic Key Creations brings you a deluxe and limited vinyl re-issue officially licensed from The Kovenant.
A1 Mirrors Paradise
A2 New World Order
A3 Mannequin
A4 Sindrom
B1 Jihad
B2 The Human Abstract
B3 Prophecies Of Fire
C1 In The Name Of The Future
C2 Spaceman
C3 The Birth Of Tragedy

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment