More from this Band

Solid book of rock


Available from 18/08/2017

74.90 €

Add to Cart

11 CDs plus 3 DVDs book set with booklet. All nine studio albums from 1991 to 2009 with eight bonus tracks, two bonus CDs – "Classics Re-Recorded" originally issued with the initial pressings of "Killing Ground", and "Lionheart – rough studio mix" originally issued on the 2006 limited edition, three bonus DVDs – the limited edition DVDs originally released with "Lionheart", "The Inner Sanctum" and "Into The Labyrinth", a 24 page 12" x 12" booklet with all the lyrics and credits, plus photos and fabulous brand new cover painting by Paul R. Gregory.

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment