Earbook Edition , Limited
2DVD + 1 Blu Ray + 1 CD + Book 48 pages

Dark metal eccentrics MOONSPELL present Hermitage LIVE! Recorded 80 meters below the earth, at the heart of
one of Portugal’s seven natural wonders!
Product Info
From Down Below – Live 80 Meters Deep by Portuguese dark metal masters MOONSPELL invites you on a memorable adventure worthy of a Guinness Book honorable mention! Recorded live at Grutas de Mira D'Aire - one of Portugal’s seven natural wonders, it showcases the band’s latest, much-acclaimed album Hermitage (2021, Napalm Records) at its primal best, live from inside one of the most impressive caves in Europe.
The recording boasts a one of kind sound and visual sensation, with its heavy dose of cinematic flavor, unreal atmosphere and the encircling, resounding nature in its raw form. Tracks such as 'Entitlement', 'Hermitage' and 'Apoptheghmata' perfectly settle in with the album‘s unique environment. From Down Below – Live 80 Meters Deep is not only an epic live momentum of Hermitage - one of the deepest, heaviest and most sincerely heart-breaking records the band has ever written - but a truly revolutionary experience, as MOONSPELL brought along a select
number of fans and a production team (literally), underground. Brilliantly directed by Guilherme Henrique, From Down Below – Live 80 Meters Deep is something you have never, ever seen or heard before.
Main Show - Hermitage Set
1. The Greater Good (A)
2. Common Prayers (A)
3. All or Nothing (A)
4. Hermitage (A)
5. Entitlement (B)
6. Solitarian (B)
7. The Hermit Saints (B)
8. Apophthegmata (C)
9. Without Rule (C)
10. The Great Leap Forward (C)
The Greater Porto- Quarantine
Series #1*:
1. The Greater Good
2. In Tremor Dei
3. Extinct
4. Opium
5. Awake!
*not incl. in Vinyl Edition
The Greater Castelo Branco
Quarantine Series #2*:
1. The Greater Good
2. Common Prayers
3. Breathe (Until we are no
4. Opium
5. All or Nothing
6. Em Nome do Medo
7. SoulSick
8. Extinct
*not incl. in Vinyl Edition
Videoclip Collection*
1. Alma Mater (The Greater
2. Full Moon Madness (The
Greater Porto)
3. Em nome do Medo
(Halloween 2021, Montijo)
4. Without Rule (Rehearsal
5. Recording Hermitage (34:45)
*not incl. in Vinyl Edition

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment