The Ten Commandments

2CD (HammerHeart)

Available from 03/10/2019

Also Available in LP12 Vinil , LP12 Ltd Vinil (Coloured) (View All)

12.90 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock


 More from this Band

“The Ten Commandments” is quite possibly the greatest combination of Death and Thrash Metal ever composed. The album isfull of very fast and energetic guitar work, surely how Malevolent Creation got to be known as “Slayer on acid”. They didn’t bring a whole lot of new ideas to the table, but what really separates them from the others is Bret Hoffmann’s unique and intense vocal performance. I love all aspects of this album, but the main reason you should give it a listen is to hear Bret at his best, along with their second effort. CD 1 / LP
The Ten Commandments
1. Memorial Arrangements
2. Premature Burial
3. Remnants Of Withered Decay
4. Multiple Stab Wounds
5. Impaled Existence
6. Thou Shall Kill!
7. Sacrificial Annihilation
8. Decadence Within
9. Injected Sufferage
10. Malevolent Creation
CD 2
Demo 1987
1. Sacrificial Annihilation
2. The Traitor Must Pay
3. Confirmed Kill
Demo 1989
4. Injected Sufferage
5. Epileptic Seizure
6. Violent Offspring
Demo 1990
7. Remnants Of Withered Decay
8. Decadence Within
9. Impaled Existance
Official Live Tape 1989
10. Malevolent Creation
11. Remnants Of Withered Decay
12. Darkness Within (The Human
13. Epileptic Seizure
14. Sacrificial Annihilation
15. Scout Woman
16. Violent Offspring

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment