Year One

CD (Unkown Label)

Available from 29/09/2010

17.40 €

Add to Cart


 More from this Band

2010, 38 temas

Year One is a 38-track compilation covering JSBX s earliest recorded output, recorded in 1991 by Steve Albini and Kramer: the bootleg-LP-only A Reverse Willie Horton, The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion (aka The Caroline Album), the German-only Crypt Style, and the History of Sex EP (Clawfist Records). The result is the most complete look at JSBX s primal origins ever released.

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment