The Sparky Sessions


Available from 17/04/2019

11.90 €

Add to Cart


More from this Band

The Hillbilly Moon Explosion are a modern rock’n’roll band.  With six albums under their belt, they tour the world with their authentic take on the roots of the wide genre of rock.  They comprise two Englishmen abroad – Oliver Baroni, double bass & vocals, and Duncan James, guitar; a French drummer Sylvain Pettitte, and their captivating Italian/Swiss chanteuse, Emanuela Hutter.  Building on their live gigs, in recent years they’ve become an online and vinyl phenomenon, with many tens of millions of Youtube viewers – in particular on distinctive duets with Sparky Phillips of psychobilly band Demented Are Go.  Now an entire album of duets with the “Welsh Tom Waits” is issued, including ‘Jackson’ and the ‘My Love For Evermore’ vinyl and video hit.  Seven new tracks are added to the previous Sparky collaborations.  The Jackson 7” single is reissued to coincide, in an exclusive red sleeve in yellow slime vinyl.
A complete album of duets with Mark ‘Sparky’ Phillips of Demented Are Go
Includes seven new songs along with four previous collaborations
Original songs, and covers incl. Baby I Love You & Can’t Take My Eyes Off You
Includes the Youtube multi-million hits Jackson and My Love For Evermore
Broken Love, 
Queen of Hearts, 
Stumble Through the Darkness, 
Baby I Love You, 
Teddy Boy Flick Knife RocknRoll, 
Can’t Take My Eyes Off You, 
Northern Crown, 
Black Ghost, 
My Love For Evermore 

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment