Shock Tactics


Available from 23/10/2019

Also Available in LP12 Ltd Vinil (Coloured) (View All)

12.50 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock

"Shock Tactics" is the third studio album by British heavy metal band Samson, orginally released in 1981. It was singer Bruce Dickinson's last one with the band before joining Iron Maiden (who were coincidentally recording Killers, their last album with Paul Di'Anno, in the same studio at the same time of Samson). 1.Riding With Angels
2.Earth Mother
3.Nice Girl
4.Blood Lust
5.Go To Hell
6.Bright Lights
7.Once Bitten
8.Grime Crime
10.Little Big Man (Original Recording Session)
11.Pyramid To The Stars (Original Recording Session)
12.Losing My Grip (Original Recording Session)

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment