Previously Unreleased live recordings from Peter Hook & The Light!
Peter Hook and The Light are an English rock band, formed in May 2010 by the former Joy Division and New Order bassist, Peter Hook. The band also features Hook's son Jack Bates (bass), as well as David Potts (Guitar), Andy Poole (keyboards) and Paul Kehoe (drums), who both played with Hook as part of Monaco, one of Hook's previous groups.
This excellent recording from Dublin in 2013 comprises the album “Power, Corruption and Lies” in its entirety plus selected tracks including such favorites “Blue Monday and Love Will Tear Us Apart”. 1.Everything’s Gone Green
2.Age Of Consent
3.We All Stand
4.The Village
6.Your Silent Face
9.Leave Me Alone
10.The Beach
11.True Faith
13.Blue Monday
14.Love Will Tear Us Apart

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment