Nothing to Prove

CD (Bridge 9)

Available from 10/05/2013

14.50 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock

H2O's Nothing To Prove is not a comeback. This is a statement of everything H2O has accomplished in almost 15 years together and where they're headed in the future - and it’s nothing short of incredible. This is an album that seemed like it was always in progress over the last seven year as the members started families, hit the road with other projects and split locales from LA and NYC. H2O has come together and found their voice with more strength, excitement and energy than ever. Front man Toby Morse said it best, "I feel everything on this album has been building up over the last seven years. That's why this album is titled Nothing To Prove because it’s all out on the table."
2- Nothing To Prove (feat. Roger Miret) 
3- Sunday 
4- A Thin Line (feat. Freddy Criecen) 
5- Unconditional 
6- Still Here (feat. Civ) 
7- Fairweather Friend (feat. Kevin Seconds & Lou Koller) 
8- Heart On My Sleeve 
9- Mitts 
10- What Happened (Feat. Matt Skiba & Lou Koller)

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment