Available from 20/11/2020

12.90 €

Add to Cart


 More from this Band

SWALLOW THE SUN is a Finnish metal band founded in 2000 by Juha Raivio. Their death-doom style emphasizes melody and atmosphere, and occasionally steps into gothic and black metal territory. During the year 2006 the band signed to Spinefarm Records and did a small European tour. In January 2007 they released their third album, Hope! 1. Hope
2. These Hours of Despair
3. The Justice of Suffering
4. Don't Fall Asleep (Horror Pt. 2)
5. Too Cold for Tears
6. The Empty Skies
7. No Light, No Hope
8. Doomed to Walk the Earth
9. These Low Lands

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment