Gritos Mudos

CD (Universal)

Available from 11/05/2010

7.50 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock


 More from this Band


A1 OP 53 (O Vento) 4:16
A2 I Love To Play 1:27
A3 Pêndulo 5:07
A4 Gritos Mudos 3:18
A5 Melga 1:07
A6 El Tatu 3:27
B1 Futuro Que Era Brilhante 4:54
B2 Sirenes 4:00
B3 Gente De Merda 4:00
B4 Nunca Fui 2:05
B5 Morte Ou Vida 3:27

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment