From Death To Destiny

CD (Sumerian Records)

Available from 05/08/2013

14.50 €

Add to Cart


More from this Band

1. Don't Pray For Me
2. Killing You
3. The Death Of Me
4. Run Free
5. Break Down The Walls
6. Poison
7. Believe
8. Creature
9. White Line Fever
10. Moving On
11. The Road
12. Until The End
13. The Death Of Me (Rock Remix)
14. Dead (Bonus Track)
15. Someone, Somewhere (Bonus Track)
ASKING ALEXANDRIA are poised for worldwide domination in 2013 releasing their much anticipated, new full-length album 'From Death To Destiny', following a mainstage Download Festival performance in the UK, an Active Rock Radio smash hit for The Death of Me and Alternative Press and Guitar World cover features. To say that 2012 was a breakout year for the UK's ASKING ALEXANDRIA would be a massive understatement as the group headlined massive, sold-out European and North American tours, which was capped off with a slot on the Rockstar Mayhem Festival (US) emerging as one of the festival's most talked about artists. Amidst a slew of recent speculation regarding the band's demise, ASKING ALEXANDRIA, undoubtedly proved to all naysayers that they are one of the genre's most exciting, ground-breaking and heralded artists as their critically acclaimed new album, Reckless and Relentless, debuted at #9 on the Billboard Top 200 charts. Asking's stunning debut quickly caught the attention of mainstream media across the globe resulting in their national television debut on the ABC late-night talk show Jimmy Kimmel Live! Throughout this timeframe they also graced the covers of such major publications as Alternative Press (US), Guitar World (US) and Kerrang! magazine (UK) This is controversial, unapologetic hard rock at its very finest and you ain't seen nothing yet.

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment