Back from hell


Available from 09/05/2018

Also Available in LP12 Vinil (View All)

13.90 €

Add to Cart - Limited Stock


 More from this Band

Satanic Surfers formed back in 1989 by a bunch of teenage punks. They were and still are one of the top three acts within the Swedish melodic punk rock scene, together with Millencolin and No Fun At All. During their initial 18 years of existence, the band toured extensively through Europe, Canada, Japan and Australia. And finally, before going on an 8 year hiatus, the band reached South America, where they still have a tremendous follow-ing of dedicated fans. Returning to the stage in the summer of 2015, the band played all the major festival of its genre. They toured throughout South America twice, did a Japan-tour and sold out every show on their tour through Germany. 1. The Usurper 
2. Catch My Breath 
3. Self Medication
4. All Gone To Shit
5. Ain’t No Ripper
6. Madhouse
7. Going Nowhere Fast
8. Paying Tribute
9. Pato Loco
10. Back From Hel

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment