All That You Fear

CD (Osmose)

Available from 06/11/2018

12.90 €

Add to Cart


 More from this Band

All That You Fear is Impaled Nazarene´s eight studio album. It was recorded at Astia Studio by Anssi Kippo and Mixed at Finnvox Studio by Mikko Karmila. Mastering was done by Mika Jussila at Finnvox Studio. ATYF was the first album to feature lead guitarist Tuomio (who replaced deceased Teemu "Somnium" Raimoranta). Armageddon Death Squad, 2nd song of ATYF, is one of the most known and loved tracks of the band. Infamous video of Armageddon Death Squad with guns and cheerleaders and blood has made a huge impact on both video and social media platforms worldwide. Impaled Nazarene is exceptional and unique force from Finland and ATYF is another classic proof of it. This re-release comes with original sound, nothing has been changed or remastered

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment