17 songs transcribed note-for-note from Manson's greatest hits compilation. Titles include "The Beautiful People," "Disposable Teens," "The Dope Show," "The Love Song," "Lunchbox," "Mobscene," "Personal Jesus," "Rock Is Dead," "Tainted Love," "Tourniquet," and more. PARENTAL ADVISORY FOR EXPLICIT LYRICS.
Paperback, 120 pages
Published July 1st 2005 by Hal Leonard (first published 2005)

No comments here, be the first!

Leave a review

Only registered users can comment.

Login to comment